My future

I dream of Brown.

In school, all gone mad! How can I solve it during the week over what a headache a few years! Funny!!!!!!!!
– Determine which exams you will sit!
They are killing me right after! I have too many options to take and what to dismiss a week extra!
Crazy …
I certainly will try to reduce its terribly long list of “What I want to be when I grow up” but still …
I have time until Thursday, I feel quite the head boil! I am in a panic!

This is my future developments, and in fact I’m not very serious about this, until

I can not yet decided what will be better for me, something serious, or that something very interesting and funny for me, but not too reliable.

~ by headintheflowers on September 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
